AGs

ELTERNBEIRAT 

im Schuljahr 2022/23

Elternbeiratsvorsitzender:

Ali Nassereddine,  ali_nassereddine@web.de


Stellvertreterin:

Alexandra Maue, amaue@t-online.de


Klasse 1

Corina Richter, corina_richter@hotmail.de

Lisa Zähringer, lisazaehringer@paracollage.de


Klasse 2

Ali Nassereddine,  ali_nassereddine@web.de

Alexandra Seywald,  alexandra.seywald@gmail.com

Alexandra Maue, amaue@t-online.de



Klasse 3

Silke Reddies, silke.reddies@gmx.de

Simona Kiss, simonakiss@web.de

Nicole Keller, info@kellers-rebstock.de


Klasse 4

Theresa Hug, familie.hug@gmx.de

Marlen Winter, marlenengmann@gmail.com




OK