ELTERNBEIRAT 

im Schuljahr 2019/20

Elternbeiratsvorsitzende:

Schuh, Nicole,  nicole@dieschuhs.com


Stellvertreter:

Müller, Harry, chdsmueller@t-online.de


Klasse 1

Nassereddine, Ali,  ali_nassereddine@web.de

Reddies, Silke, silke.reddies@gmx.de


Klasse 2

Sonner, Reinhold,  reinhold.sonner@t-online.de

Langenbacher, Nadine,  nadsey@gmx.de


Klasse 3

Hepper, Antje,  antje.hepper@riemschneider-haus.de

Günter, Johannes, johannes@gutshof-guentert.de


Klasse 4

Müller, Harry chdsmueller@t-online.de

Schuh, Nicole nicole@dieschuhs.com

OK